Shopping Cart

Casanova Official Store

Behind These Scars - Digital Album

Your digital album Behind These Scars will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Track List

1. Jail Call

2. Knock Knock

3. So Brooklyn feat. Fabolous

4. So Drippy feat. Gunna & Young Thug

5. Woah feat. Jeremih

6. Coming Home feat. Chris Brown

7. In My Hood

8. Stay Wit It

9. Could've Been Something feat. KayCyy Pluto

10. Live feat. Giggs

Please Note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.